Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Botello

Nathan Botello

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Botello
"Really great experience. Maria who has helped me in the past is alway professional and helpfull"
Profile photo of Audrey Barajas

Audrey Barajas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Barajas
"Paul Niehouse Jr - State Farm Insurance I am so blessed to have State Farm Insurance as an insurance agent for all the things. Joelle Earls is such an exceptional agent and is always there for us in times of need. Joelle is always quick to response, explains rates/changes, and is always looking out for the best coverage for my husband and I. We use State Farm to insure everything we own and we have had the best coverage in times of need, especially when someone crashed into our brand new home. I wouldn't recommend another Insurance Agent more than State Farm. Thank you guys for all you do, we appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Laura Dickenson

Laura Dickenson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dickenson
"Always helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Michele Tully

Michele Tully

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Tully
"I've used Paul's team for over 20 years and have always felt like I was their most important customer. Great team and fast response time!"
Profile photo of Dennis Morris

Dennis Morris

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Morris
"My family's longtime affiliation with State Farm and the two generations of agents, father and son (the latter presently in Lake Elsinore), spans at least five decades. All my dealings with my agent and his staff have been personable, competent, and efficient. Their service has been a true pleasure, and I never hesitate to contact them with any of my questions."
Profile photo of Mike Norkin

Mike Norkin

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Norkin
"The Niehouse agency has been my go to State Farm office for 23 years. They are amazing, and handle all of our needs with lighting speed and precision. The few times we have had claims, Paul has personally gotten involved to walk me through the process and made sure everything was taken care of. The Niehouse agency handles both my personal and business policies, and I wouldnt be able to do what I do without them! Thank you Team Niehouse!"
Profile photo of D C

D C

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D C
"Joelle Earls, Maria & Paul literally keep me on track and up to date with my policies. I could not keep up without them."
Profile photo of Daniel Heimann

Daniel Heimann

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Heimann
"I have been insured with State Farm through Paul Niehouse Jr. For over 20 years, and it has been an excellent experience all the way through. I've used auto, and renters insurance. Thank you so much for always having such kind and prompt service, and working with me to get the best rates and coverage!"
Profile photo of Michael Buchs

Michael Buchs

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buchs
"I have been with this group for almost 30 years, and I can't say enough great things about all of them. Over the years, I will say Joelle and Annette have made me feel like family and have provided outstanding service. From giving me great advice to helping me structure the best coverage, including when my 4 children began driving, they have gone beyond expectations. They have always been friendly, professional, and quick to respond. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of D. Tunison

D. Tunison

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Tunison
"Thank you for your long time dedication of caring for myself and for my family. Your Business of Integrity has been far higher then any other business out there for years and I see many more years to come. You are most Greatly Appreciated. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Ernie Tunson

Ernie Tunson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Tunson
"Staff is helpful and understanding of your needs. I am a long time customer and can't see using anyone else."
Profile photo of Catherine Heras

Catherine Heras

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Heras
"Excellent agent and office staff!!"
Profile photo of Shawna Ziegenhorn

Shawna Ziegenhorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Ziegenhorn
"Joelle is the absolute best! She always responds very quickly to emails and is so friendly. My whole family has State Farm and we all use her! I always recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Aubree Bledsoe

Aubree Bledsoe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Bledsoe
"Paul Niehouse Jr. and team with State Farm Insurance have gone above and beyond over my time with them. Other insurances I have gone through have been overly priced and customer service isn’t the best. However, through State Farm, Paul Niehouse Jr. and his representatives have been nothing but friendly, patient, and always find the extra support to make sure we’re not going over budget with our insurance. They have helped me find great deals with my driving record and student discount. I have had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Joelle, and it always is a delight. She really took the time to get to know me and my needs, while thoroughly explaining the prices. They break the scale for how high I recommend seeking insurance here."
Profile photo of Candy Del Palacio

Candy Del Palacio

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Del Palacio
"Always helpful and this office in Lake Elsenore has very good customer service."
Profile photo of Safe Schools Conference

Safe Schools Conference

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safe Schools Conference
"I work primarily with Paul and Joelle.....top notch professionals, very responsive, clearly explain the details, always reachable and simply a first class operation."
Profile photo of Angelica Long

Angelica Long

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Long
"My family and I have been with Paul Niehouse for several decades. Everyone there is always very helpful, specially Joelle. I can send her an email or a quick call and she is very responsive and eager to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Always nice, detailed and get things done fast! Been a customer of there's for several years and plan on staying with them!"
Profile photo of Ertun Reshat

Ertun Reshat

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ertun Reshat
"I had all my insurance through these office last 15 years, they tak care of my cars and property, great people work with and always there to help me."
Profile photo of Liza Piercy

Liza Piercy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Piercy
"They are always responsive and I know they do whatever they can to get me the best rates. It’s comforting to have their quality of service."
Profile photo of Lisa C

Lisa C

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa C
"very good company. Always handles my needs with insurance. Would recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Linda Sasser

Linda Sasser

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sasser
"Helpful. Cheerful. No complaints at all"
Profile photo of Kelly Howard

Kelly Howard

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Howard
"If your looking for a new agent, Joelle is the best! She took the time to explain different coverages and answers all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Robyn Olson

Robyn Olson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Olson
"The staff has been very helpful with the transfer of my policies to his agency."
Profile photo of Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sanchez
"Paul Niehouse Jr. and office staff are ethical, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I think of Paul as the bedrock of State Farm Insurance."