Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawna Ziegenhorn

Shawna Ziegenhorn

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Ziegenhorn
"Joelle is the absolute best! She always responds very quickly to emails and is so friendly. My whole family has State Farm and we all use her! I always recommend State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Aubree Bledsoe

Aubree Bledsoe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubree Bledsoe
"Paul Niehouse Jr. and team with State Farm Insurance have gone above and beyond over my time with them. Other insurances I have gone through have been overly priced and customer service isn’t the best. However, through State Farm, Paul Niehouse Jr. and his representatives have been nothing but friendly, patient, and always find the extra support to make sure we’re not going over budget with our insurance. They have helped me find great deals with my driving record and student discount. I have had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Joelle, and it always is a delight. She really took the time to get to know me and my needs, while thoroughly explaining the prices. They break the scale for how high I recommend seeking insurance here."
Profile photo of Candy Del Palacio

Candy Del Palacio

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Del Palacio
"Always helpful and this office in Lake Elsenore has very good customer service."
Profile photo of Safe Schools Conference

Safe Schools Conference

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safe Schools Conference
"I work primarily with Paul and Joelle.....top notch professionals, very responsive, clearly explain the details, always reachable and simply a first class operation."
Profile photo of Angelica Long

Angelica Long

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Long
"My family and I have been with Paul Niehouse for several decades. Everyone there is always very helpful, specially Joelle. I can send her an email or a quick call and she is very responsive and eager to help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Always nice, detailed and get things done fast! Been a customer of there's for several years and plan on staying with them!"
Profile photo of Ertun Reshat

Ertun Reshat

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ertun Reshat
"I had all my insurance through these office last 15 years, they tak care of my cars and property, great people work with and always there to help me."
Profile photo of Liza Piercy

Liza Piercy

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liza Piercy
"They are always responsive and I know they do whatever they can to get me the best rates. It’s comforting to have their quality of service."
Profile photo of Lisa C

Lisa C

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa C
"very good company. Always handles my needs with insurance. Would recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Linda Sasser

Linda Sasser

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sasser
"Helpful. Cheerful. No complaints at all"
Profile photo of Kelly Howard

Kelly Howard

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Howard
"If your looking for a new agent, Joelle is the best! She took the time to explain different coverages and answers all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Robyn Olson

Robyn Olson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Olson
"The staff has been very helpful with the transfer of my policies to his agency."
Profile photo of Mario Sanchez

Mario Sanchez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Sanchez
"Paul Niehouse Jr. and office staff are ethical, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I think of Paul as the bedrock of State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of jesus medina

jesus medina

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus medina
"Best place for insurance needs...friendly,courteous. It's a great place."
Profile photo of Matt Ketcham

Matt Ketcham

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ketcham
"After using State Farm for a number of years, I have nothing but good things to say. They are informative, helpful, and seem to genuinely care about their clients."
Profile photo of wmsfarris

wmsfarris

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wmsfarris
"I’ve been with Paul Niehouse’s agency since around 2011 when we moved here and was with State Farm about 14 years prior. The staff at Paul Niehouse agency have always been very helpful and responsive. They go the extra to answer any issues or questions I have had. Maria is always very prompt and helpful when I have had any questions. A great insurance agency."
Profile photo of Paul Botello

Paul Botello

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Botello
"I am a contractor, and I constantly need insurance certificates for the jobs I do. Joelle is always very prompt, polite and helpful. I highly recommend Paul Niehouse Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Jack Ferguson

Jack Ferguson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ferguson
"Our family has been using Paul Niehouse for over 30 years. Excellent service, quick responses, and a wonderful staff. It is always easy to conduct business, make policy changes, file claims and get answers to questions. What a wonderful company State Farm has been. Their rates are always competitive, and I have never had problems with claims involving auto accidents or incidents at my residence. A truly class organization!"
Profile photo of Laura Foreman

Laura Foreman

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Foreman
"Been with State Farm-Paul Niehouse for years. No one likes to pay insurance, but at least I have helpful, responsive agents. Thanks Joelle :)"
Profile photo of lcs training

lcs training

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lcs training
"I am so grateful that we chose Paul Niehouse Jr State Farm Agency for all of our company's insurance needs! Joelle makes my life so much easier. She is not only an absolute pleasure of a human but so fast, accommodating and helpful. When I started my position, I was left to figure a lot of things out by myself, and Joelle was so patient with me and taught me the ropes. The response time is extremely fast. The attitude is always, "Can Do", very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who wants to have a great experience with their insurance company."
Profile photo of Kristine Gonzales

Kristine Gonzales

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Gonzales
"Paul has been our agent for over 30 years! He and his staff are absolutely amazing. They have been there over and over to help us with all our insurance needs as well as my grown children. We would be lost without Paul and his team. You are in the best of hands with him!"
Profile photo of Sonia Mariscal

Sonia Mariscal

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Mariscal
"I am extremely grateful for Agent Maria Camargo, who always helps me with changes. It's so easy to know I can email her and get a response in minutes. Helps guides me and make any process alot smoother. Thank you Maria. We appreciate you and having that line of communication always open!"
Profile photo of jonnyboy9012

jonnyboy9012

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonnyboy9012
"Hands down the best insurance agency in Southern California. Shout out to Joelle for always being on top of it."
Profile photo of Miss Le Moine

Miss Le Moine

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Le Moine
"I am grateful that my State Farm Insurance Agents at the office of Agent Paul Niehouse, Jr., in Lake Elsinore treat me with respect and dignity. They always welcome me into the office when I stop in to make a payment or ask a question about my policies. (In previous dealings with other auto insurance agencies in other states, I have not always been treated this well.) I am especially grateful for Agent Maria, who always helps me with updates, suggestions and changes; and diligently ensures my policy details are current and accurate. I’m so glad I found this agency!"
Profile photo of Tristan Vanasse

Tristan Vanasse

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Vanasse
"Super nice and very friendly. Great insurance company if you are looking for car and home insurance."